STATUS  PIC 16F62X 

Oscillator:
LP                              Quartz low  freq (pin GP4 – GP5 used).
XT                              Quartz mid freq (pin GP4 – GP5 used).
HS                              Quartz    hi freq (pin GP4 – GP5 used).
EC GP4                       Input ext clock  (pin GP5 inp clk – GP4 I/O).
INT OSC GP4         Osc intern (4MHz) (pin GP4 – GP5 I/O).
INT OSC ClkOut    Osc intern (4MHz) (pin GP4 out clk – GP5 I/O).
RC GP4                   Osc extern RC  (GP5 RC input – GP4 I/O).
RC ClkOut              Osc extern RC  (GP5 RC input – GP4 out clk)

BandGap:                Livello di tensione per POR e BOD bandgap.

WDT          Watch Dog Timer spuntarlo se lo si utilizza.
PWRTE    Power-up Timer delay Start-up.
MCLR       MCLR=1: Master-clear funct.  MCLR=0: GP3 I/O MCLR conn internal to VDD.
BODEN    rown-out Detect low voltage reset.
CP             Code Protection.
CPD          Data  Code Protection.

